Battle River Watershed Alliance

Mirror Lake Centre (Bottom Floor)
5415 49 Avenue
Camrose, Alberta
T4V 0N6
(780) 672 0276
Toll free: 1 (888) 672 0276
otis@battleriverwatershed.ca

staff

David Samm, General Manager
david.samm@battleriverwatershed.ca
Ext. 6

Sheila Logelin, Office Manager
sheila@battleriverwatershed.ca
Ext. 3

Susanna Bruneau, Stewardship Coordinator
susanna@battleriverwatershed.ca
Ext. 4

Nathalie Stanley Olson, Education and Outreach Coordinator
nathalie@battleriverwatershed.ca
Ext. 1

Sarah Skinner, Watershed Planning Coordinator
sarah@battleriverwatershed.ca
Ext. 2

Mackenzie Durocher, Watershed Education Lead
mackenzie@battleriverwatershed.ca
Ext. 5