Battle River Watershed Alliance

Mirror Lake Centre (Bottom Floor)
5419 45 Avenue
Camrose, Alberta
T4V 0N6
(780) 672 0276
Toll free: 1 (888) 672 0276
battle.river@gmail.com

staff

David Samm, General Manager
david.samm@battleriverwatershed.ca

Sheila Logelin, Office Manager
sheila@battleriverwatershed.ca

Susanna Bruneau, Research and Stewardship Coordinator
susanna@battleriverwatershed.ca

Nathalie Stanley Olson, Education and Outreach Coordinator
nathalie@battleriverwatershed.ca

Sarah Skinner, Watershed Planning Coordinator
sarah@battleriverwatershed.ca